Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2008, 06:38 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Is this site a cheater?
Is this site a cheater? barrymovies.net .. when I entered on it.. my firewall blocked some stuff... just please somebody to check it and write it here.... I'm not blaiming anyone .. juts checking
updated is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2008, 04:51 AM   #2
CJLog's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 49
Send a message via ICQ to CJLog
I check the site and found obfuscated (I think this is against hitbots) javascript code of DTRotator' (thumbnail manager) visits counter, two Livejasmin' AD frames and nothing more.

But I have also found thefuckingmovie.com in top barrymovies.net traders which has many blacklisted traders and possibly has viruses too. Check this http://www.cjlog.com/sitecard.html?i...X0X96X83X78X98

Even if barrymovies.net has no viruses, you will get shit traffic from its traders.
CJLog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2018, 06:50 AM   #3
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 2
Hi ! Myself Paul Isteni.I provide support related to computer software's.If you need windows Technical support or windows tech support for any type of computer software then contact me at Windows Tech Support Number : (800)-214-7840
paulisteni is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:43 PM.